Go to Top

Contact Us

contact_photo

Contact Us

Knowles Science Teaching Foundation 
1000 N. Church Street 
Moorestown, New Jersey 08057 
Tel.: 856.608.0001 
Fax: 856.608.0008
Email: info@kstf.org

like-us-on-facebook-118x37follow-us-on-twitter-118x37


Complete the following form to request more information about the Knowles Science Teaching Foundation:

FORM HERE


Program Inquiries

General Inquiries
info@kstf.org

Teaching Fellowships 
apply@kstf.org

Senior Fellows Program Inquiries
info@kstf.org

Accounts Payable Inquiries
accountspayable@kstf.org

Media
press@kstf.org
News Items: Visit the KSTF News Center

Website
Web Administrator: webadmin@kstf.org

 

 


KSTF Staff

Linda Abrams: Program Officer, Teacher Development: linda.abrahams@kstf.org
Rebecca Bradshaw, Office Generalist: rebecca.bradshaw@kstf.org
Cheryl Brown, Office Coordinator: cheryl.brown@kstf.org
Michele Cheyne, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: michele.cheyne@kstf.org 
Eric Eslinger, Program Officer, Education Technology: eric.eslinger@kstf.org 
Ebony Freeman, Communications Manager: ebony.freeman@kstf.org
Jodie A. Galosy, Senior Lead Research Associate: jodie.galosy@kstf.org
Amy Gheysens, Controller: amy.gheysens@kstf.org 
Nicole Gillespie, Executive Director & CEO: nicole.gillespie@kstf.org 
Stephanie Holm, Director of Operations & Treasurer: stephanie.holm@kstf.org
Melissa Kagle, Senior Research Associate: melissa.kagle@kstf.org
Joyce Lin, Program Officer, Teacher Development: joyce.lin@kstf.org 
Kimberly Masloski, Program Officer, Teacher Development: kim.masloski@kstf.org
Anna Monteiro, Program Officer, Teacher Development: anna.monteiro@kstf.org
Jennifer Mossgrove, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: jennifer.mossgrove@kstf.org
Ayanna Perry, Program Officer, Teacher Development: ayanna.perry@kstf.org
Dina H. Portnoy, Program Associate: dina.portnoy@kstf.org 
Roseanne Rostock, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: roseanne.rostock@kstf.org 
Jeffrey J. Rozelle, Director of Programs: jeff.rozelle@kstf.org  
Karen Sass, Data Specialist: karen.sass@kstf.org 
Meghan Scattaregia, Program Coordinator: meghan.scattaregia@kstf.org
Richard Staniec, Program Associate, Coaching Institute: richard.staniec@kstf.org
Steven Stevenoski, Program Officer, Teacher Development: steve.stevenoski@kstf.org
Joshuah Thurbee, Program Officer, Teacher Development: josh.thurbee@kstf.org